B2B Destination Showcase - Moulden Marketing, Ltd.

B2B Destination Showcase
Meet with 50 International MICE Suppliers
29th January 2015
Venue
Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London
22 Portman Square | London | W1H 7BG
50 International Suppliers | 20 Countries | 5 Continents | Hotels | DMCs | Convention Bureaux
Register Now
Moulden Marketing B2B Destination Showcase
for professionals of the Meetings & Events industry
Moulden Marketing invites you to our free to attend, one-day destination showcase, designed to
connect domestic and international event planners to key suppliers: a fantastic mix of
convention bureaux, DMCs, hotels and venues, and all specialists within the MICE industry.
Why Attend?
Moulden Marketing understand, and value the importance of face to face communication with
the suppliers that can assist your event requirements. This showcase provides the
opportunity to improve your knowledge, build relationships and meet with key suppliers of the
mice industry.

A free to attend MICE industry event

Domestic and International specialist MICE Suppliers

You choose your appointments, ensuring that you meet those supplier co-hosts with the
most benefit to you! A full list of suppliers can be found on page 2.

Flexibility of attendance: Specify your arrival and departure times to accommodate your
busy schedule! Choose from am, am & pm or pm only.

Up to 12 face to face meetings of your choice - 15 minutes per appointment.

Central London location with easy access from major transport links.
REGISTER NOW
Help us to support the Unicef Ebola Crisis fund
For every Participant Buyer that registers & qualifies before the end of the year (2014),
Moulden Marketing will pledge £5 to the Unicef Ebola Crisis Fund.
To register for this event, https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MJ67RKY
Alternatively, please complete the attached registration form and return via fax or email.
MOULDEN MARKETING LTD, UNIT H, THE ANNEXE, WHARF LANE BUSINESS CENTRE, BOURNE END, BUCKS, SL8 5RU
TEL: +44 1628 532020 | FAX: +44 1628 521116 | EMAIL: MOULDENMARKETING@MOULDEN-MARKETING.CO.UK
MOULDEN MARKETING
B2B DESTINATION WORKSHOP
Click to Register
29th January
2015
Co-Host Suppliers List (List correct at time of publish)
AIRLINES, CONVENTION BUREAUS, TOURIST BOARDS & CONGRESS CENTRES
Abu Dhabi Convention Bureau | Abu Dhabi | http://abudhabi-cb.ae/en/Pages/default.aspx
Atout France Meetings and Conventions Board | France | www.atout-france.fr
BTZ-Bremen Touristik Zentrale | Bremen, Germany | www.bremen-tourism.de
Dresden convention bureau | Dresden, Germany | www.dresden.de/dmg/en/03/kongressplanung.php
Maritim Hotel & Intl Congress Centre Dresden | www.maritim.com/en/hotels/germany/hotel-internationales-congress-center-dresden/hotel-overview
Dublin Convention Bureau | Dublin, Ireland | www.dublinconventionbureau.com
Eventing Milan | Private Convention Bureau & Hotel Collection | Italy | www.eventingmilan.it
Frankfurt Convention Bureau Tourismus + Congress GmbH | Frankfurt, Germany | www.frankfurt-tourismus.de
Frankfurt am Main| Frankfurt, Germany | www.frankfurt.de
German Convention Bureau | Germany | www.gcb.de
Hamburg Convention Bureau | Germany | www.hamburg-convention.com
Korea Tourism Organisation | Korea | k-mice.visitkorea.or.kr
Leipzig Tourismus and Marketing GmbH |Leipzig, Germany | www.leipzig.travel/de/
Congress Centre Leipzig | Leipzig, Germany | www.ccl-leipzig.de
Malaga Convention Bureau | Spain | www.malagacongresos.es
Nürnberg Convention | Nürnberg, Germany | http://www.nuernberg-convention.de/en/
Shannon Region Conference & Sports Bureau | Shannon, Ireland | www.conferenceandsportsbureau.com
SO - Toulouse Convention Bureau | Toulouse, France | www.so-toulouse.com
Stuttgart Convention Bureau | Stuttgart, Germany | www. congress.stuttgart-tourist.de/en
Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau | Tallinn, Estonia | http://www.tallinn.ee/eng/
Eventus Group OÜ | Estonia | http://www.eventusgroup.eu/
Wiesbaden Marketing GmbH | Wiesbaden, Germany | http://www.wiesbaden.de/en/index.php
DESTINATION MANAGEMENT COMPANIES (DMCs)
3SixtyMeetings DMC | Malta | www.3sixtymeetings.com
4Corners Events DMC | Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Oman, U.A.E| www.english.4corners-events.biz/homepage.php
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort & Spa | Dubai | grandjumeirah.habtoorhotels.com/
Activ Travel DMC | Morocco | www.activ-travel.com
Cititravel DMC | Spain & Portugal | www.cititravel.es
CMX Event Management | Monaco, French Riviera, Italian Riviera, Corsica, Paris | www.cmxevent.com
HL Adventure DMC | Iceland, Greenland , Antarctica, Spitzbergen | www.hl.is
IndeBo DMC | Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Sri Lanka | www.indebo.com
Intours DMC | Croatia and Slovenia | www.intours.com
OM Destinations | Greece & Cyprus | www.omdmc.com
Synergy Tours DMC | Borneo, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar | www.synergy-tours.com
HOTELS (And Continued on Page 3)
Atlantik Congress Hotel Essen | Essen, Germany | www.worldhotels.com/en/hotels-in-germany/hotels-in-essen/atlantic-congress-hotel-essen
Messe Essen GmbH | Essen, Germany | www.messe-essen.de/en/messeessen/index.html
Barcelo hotels and resorts international |worldwide | www.barcelo.com
Boscolo Hotels S.p.A. | Nice, Milan, Rome, Venice, Prague, Budapest | www.boscolohotels.com
Camden Court Hotel | Dublin, Ireland | www.camdencourthotel.com/en/
Carton House Hotel | Maynooth, Co. Kildare, Ireland | www.cartonhouse.com
Croke Park Conference Centre & The Croke Park Hotel | Dublin, Ireland | www.crokepark.ie/conference-centre
APPTS
√
MOULDEN MARKETING
B2B DESTINATION WORKSHOP
Click to Register
29th January
2015
Co-Host Suppliers List (List correct at time of publish)
HOTELS & VENUES (Continued)
Crowne Plaza Berlin | Berlin, Germany | www.crowneplazaberlin.com/en/
Intercontinental Hotel Berlin | Berlin, Germany | www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels/gb/en/berlin/berha/hoteldetail
Expo Hotels & Resorts / Spain & Canary Islands | www.expogrupo.com
Hedsor House Country House & estate | Buckinghamshire, UK | www.hedsor.com
Hesperia Hotel and Convention Centre | Barcelona, Spain | www.nh-hotels.com | NH Hotel Group UK | Worldwide | www.nh-hotels.com
Hotel Westminster | Nice, France | www.westminster-nice.com
Lane End Conference Centre | Buckinghamshire, UK | www.lane-end-conferences.co.uk
Waddesdon Manor & The Five Arrows Hotel | Buckinghamshire, UK | www.waddesdon.org.uk | www.waddesdon.org.uk/five-arrows/
Melia Hotels International | Worldwide | www.melia.com
O’Callaghan Hotels | Dublin, Annapolis (USA), Gibraltar | www.ocallaghanhotels.com
Pullman Cannes Mandelieu | Cannes, France | www.pullman-mandelieu.com/
Garden Beach Hotel | Abtibes, Juan –Les Pins, France | www.hotel-gardenbeach.com
Radisson Blu Portman | London, UK | www.radissonblu.co.uk/hotel-london
Sandals Beaches & Resorts | Groups & Events Division | Caribbean | www.sandals.co.uk/groups/meetings/
Starwood Hotels German Portifolio | Germany | www.starwoodhotels.com/corporate/directory/hotels/all/de/list.html
Steigenberger Airport Hotel Frankfurt | Frankfurt, Germany | http://en.steigenberger.com/Frankfurt/Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel
Tifco Hotel Group | Ireland | www.tifcohotels.ie
MOULDEN
OULDENM
MARKETING
ARKETING
29thJanuary
January
29th
2015
2015
B2B
WW
ORKSHOP
B2B DDESTINATION
ESTINATION
ORKSHOP
B2B DESTINATION SHOWCASE BUYER REGISTRATION FORM
PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM FULLY, YOUR PROFILE WILL BE USED IN THE BUYERS BROCHURE. RETURN BY EMAIL TO
SALES@MOULDEN-MARKETING.CO.UK OR FAX TO 01628 521116.
ALTERNATIVELY, REGSITER ONLINE BY CLICKING https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MJ67RKY
Name
Job Title
Company Name
Address
email
Tel
Mobile
Preference of session:
Nature of Business (Please tick one)
AM
AM/PMPM
Association/Government Organisation
Incentive House/Agency

UK
Type of event organised (Please tick all
that apply)
Conference/Meeting
Responsibility level (Please tick one)
Annual event or event related budget
Asia

_____________

Africa
Middle East
 Incentive Travel Product Launch Training/
Team building Social/Special/Sports events Business Travel Corporate Hospitality 
Other

Corporation/Company
Other
The Americas 
Destinations of interest (Please tick all
that apply)
Europe

International convention
___________
Final Decision

Up to £50,000
£750,000


Recommend


Research
Plan/Organise
 £100,001- £250,000 
£750,000-£1M £1M+ 
£50,001 - £100,000

£250,001-£500,000

£500,001-
TO REGISTER, PLEASE COMPLETE AND RETURN THE PRE-REGISTRATION FORM AND APPOINTMENT SELECTION
ABOVE TO: FAX NUMBER 01628 521116, OR E-MAIL DETAILS TO
MOULDENMARKETING@MOULDEN-MARKETING.CO.UK