LISTADO DE PRODUCTORAS Fecha de Ingreso Razon Social

LISTADO DE PRODUCTORAS
Fecha de
Ingreso
Razon Social
Representante Legal
Mail
20-102015
Arbol de Color Marketing
Ltda.
Jorge Illanes Díaz
igonzalez@arbolcolor.cl
02-112015
Fusion SPA
Carlos Fonseca
cfonseca@vtr.net
03-112015
Felipe Horta Producciones
Ltda.
Felipe Horta Caceres
fch@hortaproducciones.cl
05-112015
Agosin Eventos Ltda
Shai Agosin Weisz
sagosin@agosin.com
05-112015
Corral y Asociados Ltda.
Jose Luis Corral
jlcorral@tie.cl
05-112015
Recreo Producciones Ltda.
Francisco Goñi / Jose
Luis Corral
fgoñi@Grupogb.cl jcorral@thefanlab.cl
05-112015
Grupo GB SPA
Francisco Goñi
fgoñi@Grupogb.cl
06-112015
Siete Comunicaciones Ltda.
Rodrigo Youlton
Schonthaler
ryoulton@sietecomunicaciones.cl
06-112015
Comercial BWY Ltda.
Sebastian Alfonso
Aravena Silva
sebaravena97@hotmail.com
09-112015
Romero y Campbell
Producciones de Arte
Independiente
Evelyn Campbell
Dederian
ecampbell@romeroycampbell.cl
09-112015
Dreams Pro Ltda.
Nataly Roco Lizana
natalu@noix.cl
09-112015
Easter Entertaiment S.A.
Mauricio Diaz
mdiaz@streetmachine.cl
09-112015
Street Machine Corp S.A.
Andronike Diuana
adiuana@streetmachine.cl
09-11-
Street Machine Producciones Robert Morrison
rob@streetmachine.cl
2015
S.A.
09-112015
If Producciones Artisticas S.A. Inah o Barros Falcao
falcao@ifproducciones.cl
09-112015
Toma Spa
Jorge Toro Alvarado
produccion@toma.cl
09-112015
Weise y Asociados Ltda.
Eduardo Weise
Vargas
dnasi@laoreja.com
10-112015
Comercial Eventos e
Inversiones el Pez Negro SPA
Raúl Moya Cea
moyacearaul@gmail.com
10-112015
Aguilera Entertainment
Group Ltda
Rebeca Aguilera
claudio@ruidomusic.com
10-112015
Enrique Maluenda
Producciones Ltda
Claudia Maluenda /
Rodrigo Maluenda
claudia@enriquemaluenda.cl
10-112015
Maluenda Producciones Ltda.
Claudia Maluenda /
Rodrigo Maluenda
rodrigo@enriquemaluenda.cl
11-112015
Sociedad Inversiones e
Inmobiliaria San Lucas Ltda.
Ivonne Vitalia Tudela
Ruiz
Ivonne.tudela@freetime.cl
11-112015
Fauna Producciones Ltda.
Juan Andres
Echeverria
andres@faunaprod.cl
12-112015
Felizmente S.A.
Aldo Binfa Palma
director@canamo.cl
12-112015
Producciones e Inversiones
Swing Ltda.
Carlos Lara Diaz
carloslara@swingmanagement.cl
12-112015
Engranaje Medios S.A.
Alfredo Saint Jean
Domic
alfredo@teatro-nescafe-delasartes.cl
12-112015
Cultura Ciudadana SPA
Alfredo Saint Jean
Domic
alfredosaintjean@culturaciudadana.org
13-112015
Fundacion Teleton
Ximena Casarejos
cnanjari@teleton.cl
13-112015
Productora Musica y
Entretenimiento Ltda.
Alfonzo Miguel
Carbone Garbusi
Contabilidad@mye.cl
13-112015
Inversiones Madrid Ltda.
Heriberto Madrid
Maulen
contabilidad@saludintegralmarket.cl
16-112015
Agua Producciones Spa
Paulo Venegas
Valdeavellano
smsalgado@tvi.cl, pperez@tvi.cl
16-112015
Capacitacion y Desarrollo
Deportivo Soledad del
Carmen Tello Miranda EIRL
Soledad Tello
Miranda
soledad@classic.cl
16-112015
Lotus Sonar SPA
Sebastian de la Barra
Cuevas
victor.chavez@lotuspro.cl
16-112015
Lotus Producciones Ltda.
Maximiliano del Rio
victor.chavez@lotuspro.cl
16.11.2015 Vidal Producciones SPA
Ambar Vidal Pardo
ambar.vidal@vidalproducciones.cl
16-112015
Lotus Festival S.A.
Matias Awad CanalaEchaverria
victor.chavez@lotuspro.cl
17-112015
Comercial Bierfest SPA
Ricardo Price Grez
cacoprice@hotmail.com
17-112015
Fundacion Cultural de
Providencia
Josefa Errazuriz
Guilisasti
fundacion@culturaprovidencia.cl
17-112015
Asesorias TCC SPA
Marcos Alvo, Ronny
Majlis
dbecker@cow.cl
18-112015
Corporación Cultural de la I.
Municipalidad de Santiago
Francisco Alvarado
fjalvarado@municipal.cl
18-112015
Sociedad Comercial Diaz Ltda.
Cristian Lee-Chong
Diaz
crisleechong@hotmail.com
18-112015
Aron Music Chile Spa
Oscar Collao Figueroa ocollao@ami-live.com
19-112015
Backstage Rockstore S.A.
Francisco Contreras
Ormazabal
info@transmission.cl
19-112015
Los Vasquez Ltda.
Santiago de la Cruz
contacto@losvasquez.cl
19-11-
I. Municipalidad de La Pintana Jaime Pavez Moreno
jpavez@pintana.cl
2015
20-112015
Egroup Producciones SPA
Juan Pablo Parterrieu
Jppartarrieu@egroup.cl
Vargas
20-112015
Universidad de los Andes
Alejandro Gutierrez
Gasparini
mviviani@uandes.cl
20-112015
Asamblea Dos Mil Quince
Corporación Apoyo a
Amnistia Internacional
Ana Pique Romo
ana.piquer@amnistia.cl
20-112015
Glovox Producciones Ltda.
Kabir Engel Izak
kengel@glovox.cl
23-112015
Sociedad Comercial Varas
Silva y Asociados Ltda.
Jorge Antorio Varas
Silva
cvio@artemedios.com
23-112015
AxA Producciones
Cristopher Encina
Crisosto
axaproducciones@gmail.com
24-112015
Fundacion Festival
Internacional Teatro a Mil
Carmen Romero
Quero
carmen@fundacionteatroamil.cl
24-112015
Producciones Jaime Osvaldo
Aravena Castillo EIRL
Jaime Osvaldo
Aravena Castillo
producciones.mathilda@gmail.com
24-112015
Productora de Eventos
Transistor Ltda.
Leonardo Valeria
Veliz
gerenciafinanzas@transistor.cl
24-112015
Productora de Eventos
Transistor SPA
Misael Valeria Veliz
gerenciafinanzas@transistor.cl
24-112015
Promociones Soldout Chile
S.A.
Misael Valeria Veliz
gerenciafinanzas@transistor.cl
25-112015
Producciones Icardi Ltda.
Esteban Icardi
Moreno
esteban@icardi.cl
25-112015
Ana Karina Ibarra Cadiz
Ana Karina Ibarra
Cadiz
karinaibarra@gmail.com / karina@tresele.cl
25-112015
Francisco Javier Lopez Tilleria
Francisco Javier Lopez
planetateatro@gmail.com
Tilleria
26-112015
Promociones y Producciones
T4F Bizarro SPA
Cristian Ferrari /
Villalobos
dmerino@t4fbizarro.cl
26.11.2015 Callao Producciones Ltda.
Jorge Garat Rodríguez jorge.garatr@gmail.com
26-112015
Producciones y Promociones
Bizarro SPA
Alfredo Alonso /
Jaime Villalobos
dmerino@t4fbizarro.cl
26-112015
T4F Bizarro Producciones SPA
Cristian Ferrari /
Villalobos
dmerino@t4fbizarro.cl
26-112015
DCE Inversiones SPA
Daniel Costagliola
Erwein
d.costagliola@hotmail.com
26-112015
Gabriel Simon Cornbejo
Valdebenito
Gabriel Cornbejo
Valdebenito
gcornejov@gmail.com
26-112015
I. Municipalidad de Lo Espejo
Miguel Angel Bruna
Silva
alcaldia@loespejo.cl
26-112015
Agencia Aji S.A.
Emilio Abud Bannen
eabud@somosaji.cl
27-112015
Carlos Roberto Calderón
Bueno
Carlos Roberto
Calderón Bueno
carlos.calderon23@gmail.com
27-112015
Producciones Elevate
Limitada
Rodrigo Daniel Segal
Wasserman
segal.rodrigo@gmail.com
27-112015
I. Municipalidad de Maipú
Christian Vittori
Muñoz
mmolinet@maipu.cl
27-112015
Gestion y Produccion
Parakultural Ltda.
Maria Adriana Cibie
Bulth
adrianacibia@gmail.com
30-112015
Sociedad Concesionaria
Arena Bicentenario S.A.
Cristian Aubert Ferrer caubert@egroup.cl
01-122015
I. Municipalidad de Pudahuel
Johnny Carrasco
Cerda
alcaldia@mpudahuel.cl
03-122015
Dollmusic SPA
Carmen Barahona
Muñoz
carmengbm@gmail.com
03-122015
Copesa S.A.
Horacio Werth Coello -
04-122015
Agencia Click SPA
Magdalena Tapia
Ferrer
magdalena@agenciaclick.cl
07.12.2015
Soporte Comunicación y
Publicidad Ltda.
Gabriel Figueroa
Castro
gabriel@soporteltda.cl
07-122015
Centro Producciones Ltda.
Roberto Lopez Rodrigo Ahumada Lidro Fonseca
lidro@hotmail.com; drigocero@gmail.com;
rloperaciones@gmail.com
07-122015
Comercializadora Jose
Manuel Enrique Lopez
Kemnis EIRL
Jose Manuel Kemnis
manolo.lopez.k@gmail.com
09-122015
Productora Tomahawk Ltda.
Darko Navarro
Navarro
darko.navarro@gmail.com
09-122015
Oneleven Producciones S.A.
Christian Rojas Osorio crojas@oneleven.cl
09-122015
Producora y Capacitadora 24
Ltda.
Mario Gomez Marcelo Vidal
marcelo@publicidadurbana.com
09-122015
Municipalidad de Pedro
Aguirre Cerda
Claudina del Carmen
Nuñez Jimenez
alcaldesa@pedroaguirrecerda.cl; cultura@pedroa
10-122015
Ditecsur Ltda.
Jose Antonio Alvarez
Fuentes
ventas@ditecsur.cl
10.12.2015 Espina y Escalona
Andrés Escalona
Scaramelli
aescalona@tangouno.cl
10-122015
Consejo Nacional de la
Cultura y las Artes
Ana Carolina
Arriagada Urzua
ana.arriagada@cultura.gob.cl
11-122015
Maleville Muñoz
Producciones Ltda.
Juan Carlos Soto
Arenas
jcsotoa@binaria.cl
Praxedis Eventos SPA
Gabriel Duran
Miranda - Clemente
npalma@praxedis.cl
Gajardo - Luis Elgueta
Mirnada
11-122015
11.12.2015 Partido Comunista de Chile
Guillermo Tellier Del
Valle
15.12.2015
DG Medios y Espectáculos
S.A.
Carlos Héctor Geniso
15.12.2015
Productora Servicios Rafael
Alejandro Soto Silva
Rafael Alejandro Soto
rockbaile@gmail.com
Silva
Agencia Marketing Joel Do
Santo SpA.
José Miguel Correa
Jiménez Contacto:
Fernando Valdivia
Cortés /0229536536
Fernando@dosanto.cl
15.12.2015 Municipalidad de Quilicura
Juan Elviro Carrasco
Contreras
juancarrasco@quilicura.col
15.12.2015
15.12.2015
Corporación Cultural de Lo
Barnechea
mhuidobro@dgmedios.com
Aníbal Rodríguez
Letelier
Katherina Elizabeth
Villanova Salcedo
kvasesoria@gmail.com
María Haydee Peña y
Lillo Herrera
haydeepyl@hotmail.com
22.12.2015 I. Municipalidad de Ñuñoa
Andrés Zarhy Troy
azarhi@nunoa.cl
La Clave Producciones Ltda.
22.12.2015 (Giro Producciones de
Eventos)
Juan Carlos Olivares y
Octavio Silva Solari
24.12.2015 FEGS A.G.
Christian Fernández,
María Pilar Olivares
mpolivares@fenixchile.cl
28.12.2015 Lizama Producciones E.I.R.L.
Juan Gary Lizama
peña
contacto@lizanaproducciones.cl
Claudia Pilar Cabezas
Vergara
Claudia. cabezas@arcadialibre.cl
Implementa Marketing
05.01.2016
Deportivo SPA
Antonio Calleja
Leonicio y José Luis
Fernández Urcelay.
acalleja@imdchile.cl
08.01.2016 Surface Producciones Ltda.
Guillermo Galmez
Balmaceda
ggalmez@surface.cl
18.12.2015 Plus Producciones Ltda.
21.12.2015
31.12.2015
María Haydee Peña y Lillo
Herrera
Arcadia Libre Producciones
Ltda.
alcalde@nunoa.cl
08.01.2016 Lotus CDS SpA
Sebastián Meza Cerda
13.01.2016 Club Hípico de Santiago S.A.
Juan Pablo Lira
Ortúzar
gloria.covarrubias@clubhipico.cl 226939641 - 90
13.01.2016 Ingenio Publicidad S.A:
Enrique Cintolesi
Uribe
enrique.cintolesi@ingeniopublicidad.cl
13.01.2016 Global Spa
Paul Matías Martínez
Pizarro
Paul@incircle.cl
13.01.2016 PyP Producciones E.I.R.L.
Paul Matías Martínez
Pizarro
Paul@incircle.cl
Servicio de Producción de
Recitales y Otros Eventos
01.03.2016 Musicales Productora Skull
Felipe Marcelo Olguín
Fuentes E. I R.L.
Felipe Marcelo Olguín
productoraskull@gmail.com
Fuentes
01.03.2016
Producción e Inversiones
Konejo Ltda.
Juan Pablo Duch
02.03.2016
Claudia Andrea Varas
Quintana
Claudia Andrea Varas
No registra
Quintana
02.03.2016
Casanova Adraktas Felipe
Alfonso y Otros
Casanova Adraktas
felipecasanova@gmail.com
Felipe Alfonso y Otros
02.03.2016
Felipe Eduardo Pérez
Carrasco
Felipe Eduardo Pérez
Carrasco
ojosurbook@gmail.com
02.03.2016
Felipe Eduardo Pérez
Carrasco
Felipe Edo. Pérez
Carrasco
ojosurbook@gmail.com
Claudio Arnaldo Pardo
03.03.2016 Palma/Cristian Hernán Ortiz
Espinoza
03.03.2016
Soc. de Producciones Ortiz y
Pardo Ltda.
04.03.2016 Christian Germán Araya Tapia
Jduch@trucko.cl
Claudio Arnaldo
Pardo Palma/Cristian Claudio.pardo@eventosmonkey.com
Hernán Ortiz Espinoza
Soc. de Producciones
Ortiz y Pardo Ltda.
Claudio.pardo@eventosmonkey.com
Christian Germán
Araya Tapia
bigproducers@vtr.net
14.01.2016 Multimúsica S.A.
Jorge Ramírez Arrayás jramírez@multimusica.cl
14.01.2016 Brown Producciones
Claudio Armando
Brown Ocampo
20.01.2016 Fundación Entepola
David Musa Ureta
brown.ocmapo@gmail.com
Carlos Rubén Pastene
Agencia Artística y
Rodríguez, RUT
21.01.2016
contacto@allbooking.cl
Producciones Allbooking Ltda.
6.349.217-5
21.01.2016 Producciones Órbita Ltda.
Gladys Hervia Díaz
contacto@produccionesorbita.cl
22.01.2016 Anzuelo Creativo Ltda.
Daniela Alejandra de
la Fuente
Norambuena.
ddelafuente@anzuelocreativo.cl
dballadares@anzuelocreativo.cl
15.02.2016 Grupo Masa S.P.A.
Sebastián Díaz Labbé
claudia@niamsantiago.cl
15.02.2016 TGA Producciones Ltda.
José Tomás González
Álvarez
hd@tgaproducciones.cl
Pedro Luis Guichalaf
16.02.2016 Pedro Luis Guichalaf Millanao Millanao
18.02.2016 REDEYES SPA
Cristián Andrés
González Rodríguez
pedro@reche.cl
contacto@redeyes.cl