Darkness to Light Facilitadores que hablen español

Darkness to Light
Facilitadores que hablen español
State
City
Last Name
First Name
Email
Organization
Auburn University Psychological Services
Center
West Valley Child Crisis Center
Arizona's Children Association/KARE
Family Center
AL
AZ
Auburn
Phoenix
Travis
Reed
Jamie
Maricela
jkt0005@auburn.edu
allmatter_nm@yahoo.com
AZ
tucson
Avila
Maria
mavila@arizonaschildren.org
AZ
AZ
AZ
CA
CA
CA
CA
Tucson
Tucson
Tucson
Arvin
Bakersfield
Chino Hills
Dorris
Luna Romero
Morales
Pineda
Duran
Oglesby
Rios
Zarzynski
Michaela
Thelma
Ana
Sonia
Veronica
Tom
Daintry
mmluna14@gmail.com
tmorales@arizonaschildren.org
apineda@arizonaschildren.org
sduran610@yahoo.com
veronica.oglesby@gmail.com
tom@graceofthevalley.org
bvmontessori@cot.net
Foster and Adoptive Council of Tucson
Arizona's Children Assoc/KARE
Arizona's Children Association/KARE
Arvin Union School District
CA
CA
CA
CA
CA
CA
CA
CA
Eureka
Kensington
Lemon Grove
Los Angeles
San Diego
Santa Monica
tulelake
Tustin
Nava
da Silva
Baker
Dabbah
Caballero
Olaya
Sheldon
Turkel
Mariana
Susan
Melissa
Hiram
Maria Cristina
Rosalia
Megan
Eric
marianatnava@gmail.com
whasusan@yahoo.com
teambaker04@gmail.com
hdabbah@lausd.net
cristina.abell@gmail.com
r_nolaya@yahoo.com
msheldon@cot.net
etCelsiusGroup@gmail.com
Yurok Tribe Social Services Department
CA
CA
CA
CO
Yreka
Yreka
Yreka
Fort Morgan
Berry
Charraga
Hight
Carrasco
Maria
Carla
Sasha
Monica
mariaberry@snowcrest.net
sisqcrisiscenter@snowcrest.net
mgleilani@hotmail.com
monicacarrasco05@gmail.com
CO
DC
DC
Ft. Collins
Washington
Washington
Pasini Sluss
Galimore
Gallegos-Montilla
Ana
Jessica
Andrea
pasinia8@gmail.com
jgalimore@gmail.com
amontillam@gmail.com
DC
Washington
Gordy
Rose
rgordy@safeshores.org
Teach Life, Inc.
Butte Valley Montessori
San Diego YMCA
LAUSD
LAUSD
TNFRC
Divine Choices, Inc.
Siskiyou Domestic Violence & Crisis
Center
SDV&CC
Siskiyou Early Head Start
S.A.R.A., Inc.
Larimer County Child Advocacy Center
(LCCAC)
The Family Place
Safe Shores - the DC Children's Advocacy
Center
DC
DC
DC
DE
FL
FL
FL
FL
FL
FL
FL
GA
GA
Washington
Washington
Washington
Wilmington
Davie
Doral
Gainesville
Miami
Tampa
Tampa
Tampa
Atlanta
Atlanta
Monroy
Owusu
Snell
Finamore
Baez
Rivera
Holly
Rodriguez
Piper
Sainsbury
Santiago
Navas
Owen
Claudette
Tracy
Lauren
Islanda
Vilmarie
Kelli
Gilda
Maria Clara
Racquel
Michelle
Grisel
Maria-Rosario
Nyssa
cmonroy@thefamilyplacedc.org
tracy.owusu@usdoj.gov
lsnell@safeshores.org
Islanda.Finamore@state.de.us
vb229@nova.edu
kelli.rivera@christacadguate.org
gillyholly2002@yahoo.com
mcbuckley@kristihouse.org
deveaux@islandconsult.net
sainsbmn@fljud13.org
gsantiago@usf.edu
mrnr625@hotmail.com
nyssa.owen@crc.gatech.edu
The Family Place
US Attorney's Office
Safe Shores
Department of Justice
GA
GA
GA
GA
GA
GA
GA
GA
GA
Calhoun
Clarkston
Dalton
Dalton
Dalton
Doraville
Duluth
Flowery Branch
Gainesville
Ceballos
Joseph
Garcia
Guster
Taylor
Martinez
Brodnex
White
Oropeza
Emily
Lacell
Miguel
Stephanie
Jackie
Carolina
Seterria
David
Beth
eceballos@familyresourcecentergordon.org
lacell_joseph@yahoo.com
miguel_garcia@whitfield.k12.ga.us
stephanie.guster@dalton.k12.ga.us
jackie.taylor@dalton.k12.ga.us
carolinam@caminarlatino.org
sbrodnex@gsac-cac.org
david.white@mtw.org
oropeza50@gmail.com
Prevent Child Abuse Gordon County
GA
GA
GA
GA
LAWRENCEVILLE
Lilburn
Norcross
Peachtree city
GOALEN
Herrera
Innocent-Cupid
Faubion
SYLVIA
Clara
Mollie
Alzirene
sylvia909@yahoo.com
claritayluisi@bellsouth.net
mollie.innocent@vphealth.org
Alzirod@yahoo.com
GA
GA
Woodstock
Woodstock
Dovic
Sebastiao
John
Jacqueline
jdovic@highmeadows.org
jsebastiao@cherokeechildadvocates.org
IA
IA
IA
IA
ID
ID
ID
Bondurant
Des Moines
Des Moines
Marcus
Boise
Nampa
Nampa
Conn
Davydov
Knight
Rundall
Pintar
Fonseca
Johnson
isabel
Kelly
Kathryn
Jennifer
Norma
Graciela
Rebeca
isabelconn@msn.com
Kelly.Davydov@iowa.gov
kknight@ywrc.org
jen.rundall@gmail.com
npintar@aol.com
fonsecag@dhw.idaho.gov
rjohnson@students.tvcc.cc
Christian Academy of Guatemala
Stewards of Children
KRISTI House, Inc.
Children's Advocacy Center
Mary Lee's House
Grisel Santiago
Caminar Latino, INC
Georgia Tech
Whitfield County Schools
Dalton Public Schools
Dalton Public Schools
Caminar Latino. Org
Gwinnett Sexual Assault Center
Mission to the World
Gwinnett County Fire and Emergency
Services
View Point Health
American Camp Association Southeastern
Anna Crawford Children's Center
Manos Unidas de Iowas.( United hands of
Iowa)
Prevent Child Abuse Iowa
Young Women's Resource Center
ICTF
H&W
AAFV
ID
ID
ID
ID
IL
IN
KS
KY
Nampa
Nampa,
Twin Falls
Twin Falls
Glenwood
Indianapolis
Shawnee
Florence
Reilly
Barrientos
Hernandez
Renova-Gaxiola
Jackson
Martinez
Daugherty
Landenwitch
Rosie
Norma
Leticia
Silvia
Robyn
Claudia
Lisa
Michelle
rosiedr@aol.com
barrienn@dhw.idaho.gov
leticiah@hospicevisions.org
gaxiolas@slhs.org
r.jack3rd@gmail.com
claudiam@familiesfirstindiana.org
lisa@sunflowerhouse.org
mlandenwitch@yahoo.com
Cook & Tafoya-fisher Behavioral Health
DHW
Hospice Visions, Inc.
CARES
MA
MA
MD
New Bedford
Springfield
Bethesda
Couto
Rodriguez
Alvaro
Liunetty
Maria
Jennifer
liunetty.couto@state.ma.us
mrodriguez@gandaracenter.org
jalvaro@arlingtonva.us
MI
MI
Holland
Traverse City
Morales
Pico
Diego
Miriam
dmorales@cac-ottawa.org
miriamTpico@gmail.com
Bristol County District Attorney's Office
Gandara CSA
Consultant
Children's Advocacy Center of Ottawa
County
ellen.steele@mdhs.ms.gov
Families First
Sunflower House
Family Nurturing Center
The Family Resource Center of Northeast
Mississippi
MS
Tupelo
Steele
Ellen
NC
Beaufort
Taylor
Maria-Angelica chileantaylor@gmail.com
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
NC
Carrboro
Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill
Charlotte
Conover
Durham
Durham
Durham
Durham
Fayetteville
fayetteville
Rivera
Meza de Luna
Spraw Doyle
Valentine
Taylor
Osbahr
Bauman
Elliott
Rodgers
Sanchez-lane
Reyes
Vazquez
Raeann (Reyna)
Maria Elena
Megan
Rachel
Kris
Elizabeth
Kathryn
Amy
Lauren
Gloria
Jaime
Vanessa
RRivera@chccs.k12.nc.us
mezamariel@yahoo.com
megan.spraw@gmail.com
rvalentine@ocrcc.org
kris@patsplacecac.org
bethosbahr@charter.net
kathryn.bauman@duke.edu
aelliott47@nc.rr.com
ltr0707@gmail.com
gsanchez-lane@chccs.k12.nc.us
jreyesgonzalez@aol.com
vanessavazquez8@gmail.com
CHCCS
NC
Gastonia
Aguilar-Freyre
Norma
norma.f@fsitricounty.org
NC
NC
NC
Greenville
High Point
Hillsborough
Valverde
Owens
Crider
Giovanni
Alice
April
rodriguezgi@ecu.edu
mexialice@gmail.com
april.crider@gmail.com
Family Service, Inc. of Gaston County
TEDI BEAR CAC at ECU Brody School of
Medicine
YWCA High Point
Chapel Hill Carrboro City Schools
Megan E. Spraw
Orange County Rape Crisis Center
Pat's Place CAC
CAPC
Center for Child and Family Health
Behavior Health Solutions
Lauren Rodgers
Chapel Hill Carrboro City Schools
Carenet of Harnett
NC
Waynesville
Arias
Karen
arias@30thalliance.org
NC
NE
NJ
NJ
NJ
NY
NY
NY
Wilmington
Grand Island
Perth Amboy
Summit
Wayne
Rochester
Rochester
Schenectady
Hegarty
Chavez-Nuncio
Batista
Aristizabal
Deraville
Rivera
Varela
Cruz
Gloria
Yolanda
Arianny
Blanca
Valerie
Rashamarie
Julie
Melanie
ghegarty@coastalhorizons.org
yolanda.nunvio@nebraska.gov
ariannyb8@gmail.com
ceci.aristizabal@thesay.org
vderaville@metroymcas.org
shaeli_02@yahoo.com
jvarela@faithtemple.net
mcruz@cdymca.org
OH
OH
OK
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
OR
Lorain
Mount Vernon
Muskogee
Beaverton
Bend
Bend
Bend
CENTRAL POINT
COOS BAY
Coos Bay
Madras
Madras
madras
Medford
Medford
Medford
Oregon City
Philomath
Portland
Portland
Redmond
Redmond
Roseburg
Colon
Barnard
Groom
Escale
Castaneda Huerta
Cendejas
Muggia
Duran
dunham
Shorb
Ellis
Rico
Santos
Leal-Garcia
Mayeda
Samano
Kollias
Coleman
Farias
Lopez
Afre Flores
Chong
Cox
Mari
Christina
Lindsey
Gemma
Siloe
Frannie
Valentina
Blanca
bunderlai
JoAnne
Guadalupe
Ramiro
Yara
Mayra
Lonny
Josefina
Germaine
Brenda
Lucrecia
Cristina
Carolina
Cecilia
Eli
mcolon@nordcenter.org
christina@newdirectionsshelter.org
Groom.MCCAC@gmail.com
gemmaescale@gmail.com
siloecas@gmail.com
rcendejas@kidscenter.org
valemuggia@gmail.com
blanca.duran@socfc.org
thetrainingdoc@gmail.com
JoAnne.Shorb@bayareahospital.org
guadalupe.ellis@ocdc.net
rrico@stpat-bkateri.org
Yara.Santos@mosaicmedical.org
mayra.leal-garcia@state.or.us
MayedaLL@jacksoncounty.org
jsamano@cac4kids.us
germaine@childrenscenter.cc
stuckincorvallis@hotmail.com
lucrecia.farias@morrisonkids.org
cristylulopez@yahoo.com
carolinaafre@gmail.com
cchong@stthomasredmond.com
ecox@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
OR
OR
PA
PA
Salem
Salem
Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Fierro
Schooler
Gabriel Paez
Vazquez-Figueroa
Nicole
Jennifer
Gabriella
Ivelisse
nparada@ccswv.org
jschooler@libertyhousecenter.org
gpaez@esperanza.us
ivelissevazquez91@yahoo.com
30th Judicial District DV/SA Alliance
Rape Crisis Center of Coastal Horizons
Center, Inc.
DHHS
Arianny
Summit Area YMCA
Stewards of Children
Center for Youth
Faith Temple
Capital District YMCA
Kidz First Children's Advocacy Center
New Directions/DELTA
Restoration Education Services, LLC
Barcelona Counseling, LLC
The Kids Center
KIDS Center
Southern Oregon Head Start
CASA of Coos County
Kids' HOPE Center
Oregan Public Health Department
St. Patrick Catholic Church
Mosaic Medical
Department of Human Services
Jackson County Mental Health
Children's Recovery Center
Children's Center
Morrison Child and Family Services
Morrison Child and Family Services
Latino Community Association
St. Thomas Church
Roseburg YMCA
Catholic Community Services of MidWillamette Valley
Liberty House
Esperanza
Elwyn SEEDS
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
SC
TN
TN
TN
TN
TN
TN
TN
TX
TX
Aiken
Chapin
Charleston
Charleston
charleston
Charleston
Charleston
Goose Creek
Greenville
Greenville
Greenville
Greenville
Hartsville
Johns Island
Moncks Corner
Cleveland
Memphis
Murfreesboro
Nashville
Nashville
Nashville
San Borja
Alamo
Alamo
Aragon
Bello
Bowman
Burdette
Kuilan
Perez Salcedo
Quinn
Saillant
Beaton
Gonzalez
Jones
VanDeVoorde
Telligman
Garrison
Fleming
Miranda-Perez
Rosas-Biser
Wauchek
Cox
Cruz
Hessel
Hetzel
Coronado-Casas
Rodriguez
Karla Gabriela
Robin
Christina
Elizabeth
Jasmine
Iskra
Eileen
Diana
Lucila
Rosa
Tina
Carolina
Cheryl
Chloe
Melissa
Camila
Marisol
Jessica
Latonia
Annabelle
Barbara
Richard
Virginia
Raquel
caap_education@bellsouth.net
bellorobin@gmail.com
cbowman3@citadel.edu
meburdet@g.cofc.edu
jkuilan@d2l.org
Iskra.perezsalcedo@yahoo.com
eileen.quinn@citadel.edu
sdyvett@gmail.com
lbeaton@greenville.k12.sc.us
rgonzale@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tjones@firstpresgreenville.org
cvandevoorde@greenville.k12.sc.us
cheryltelligman@gmail.com
chloe.garrison@olmoutreach.org
fleminml@musc.edu
camila_m16@hotmail.com
mrosas@exchangeclub.net
jessicawauchek@bellsouth.net
latonia.cox@nashvillechildrensalliance.org
annabelle.cruz@fcsnashville.org
bhessel@sacenter.org
hetzelri@gmail.com
vcasas@donnaisd.net
raquel.rodriguez@psjaisd.us
Cumbee Center
Irmo High School
Stewards of Children
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
Arlington
Channelview
Chimaltenango
Conroe
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Donna
Sepulveda-Hernandez
Perales
Saj Quiej
Martinez
Campos
Casares
Cisneros
Garza
Hernandez
Izeta
Martinez
Martinez
Medrano Jr.
Rivera
Carmen
Beatrice
Edgar
Susana
RosaMaria
Ariana
Rumaldo
Sylvia
Arturo
Veronica
Mara
Raquel
Armando
Erica
Carmen.Sepulveda-Hernandez@dfps.state.tx.us
bap061383@gmail.com
aguavivachildrensmission@hotmail.com
susana.martinez@childrenssafeharbor.org
rmcampos@donnaisd.net
Argonzales@donnaisd.net
rucisneros@donnaisd.net
sguzmangarza@donnaisd.net
arhernandez@donnaisd.net
vizeta@donnaisd.net
memartinez@donnaisd.net
raquel6037@yahoo.com
amedranojr@donnaisd.net
erivera@donnaisd.net
HHS
Channelview ISD - Harris County
Hogar para niños Agua Viva
Children's Safe Harbor
Donna Independent School District
Donna ISD
Donna ISD
Donna Independent School District
Donna ISD
Donna ISD
Truman Price Elementary
parent
Donna ISD
M. Rivas Elementary
D2L
IPS ACCOUNTING SERVICES
The Citadel
Saillant Language Consulting, LLC
Greenville County Schools
Centro de Familia/O.P.E.R.A.
First Presbyterian Church
Greenville County Schools
Upper Pee Dee YMCA
Our Lady of Mercy Outreach Services
MUSC Children's Care Clinic
Light for the Nations
The Exchange Club Family Center
Rutherford County CAC
Nashville Children's Alliance
Family & Children's Service
Sexual Assault Center
AMG International
Donna I.S.D.
PSJA ISD.
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
Donna
Donna
Donna
Edinburg
Edinburg
Fort Worth
Fort Worth
Silva
Torres
Ybarra
De La CRUZ
Rivera
Garcia
Palacios
gsilva@donnaisd.net
ratorres@donnaisd.net
jybarra@donnaisd.net
madlc10@yahoo.com
narivera@donnaisd.net
ggarcialpc@hotmail.com
lorie.palacios@cookchildrens.org
Donna ISD
Child Nutrition Services
Donna ISD
Donna ISD
Donna ISD
Alliance for Children - Arlington
Cook Children's Medical Center
Gutierrez
Brun
Ruano
Delgadillo
GUTIERREZ-DIAZ
Say
Steere
Gladys
Raul
Juanita
Melissa
Nancy
Gabriela
Lorie
San Juanita
(Jaynie)
Gloria
Sara
Gabriel
ESTEFANIA
Susana
Toni
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
Galveston
Greenville
Guatemala
Houston
HOUSTON
Houston
Houston
sanjuanitagutierrez@gisd.org
drbrun3@geusnet.com
saraderuano@gmail.com
seraphim2nd@yahoo.com
stephanie.gutierrez@cac.hctx.net
susana.say@cac.hctx.net
toni.steere@HoustonsFirst.org
Lewisville
Elder
Wandaliz
wandaliz@cacdc.org
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
Lufkin
McAllen
McAllen
MCALLEN
Odessa
Hernandez
Flores
Gutierrez
RAND
Garza
Jessica
Olga
Nelda
STEPHANIE
Elizabeth
angchild5@consolidated.net
olga.flores@psjaisd.us
ngutierrez@donnaisd.net
STEPH.RAND@GMAIL.COM
garzaec@gmail.com
TX
Plano
Connor
Lydia
lconnor@caccollincounty.org
AIM College & Career
Gloria Rodarte Brun, M.D.
Asocrigua
Christian Life Academy
The Children's Assessment Center
The Children's Assessment Center
Houston's First Baptist Church
Children's Advocacy Center for Denton
County
Harold's House East Texas Alliance for
Children
PSJA ISD
Donna ISD
Proyecto Lucero
Harmony Home CAC
Children's Advocacy Center of Collin
County
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
TX
Rowlett
San Antonio
San Antonio
San Antonio
San Antonio
San Antonio
san antonio
Delete Me
Gutierrez
Lira
Palmore
Perez
Razo
Uribe
Delete Me
Tina
Delia
Rita
Maria
Angelica
Martha
swdpl@earthlink.com
tgutierrez@presa.org
delia_presacenter@yahoo.com
rpalmore_presacenter@yahoo.com
mperez5@neisd.net
angie_presacenter@yahoo.com
marthafuentes05@hotmail.com
TX
TX
UT
VA
VA
TYLER
Weslaco
Orem
Alexandria
Arlington
Renteria
Vasquez
Kirk
Quinonez
Frank
Rubyth
Eunice
Haelly
Sonia
Paul
rubyth@cacsmithcounty.org
elvasquez@donnaisd.net
haellymkirk@gmail.com
soniaq@scanva.org
pfranksoc@gmail.com
Princeton Independent School District
Presa Community Center
Presa Community Center
Presa Community Center
North East ISD
Presa Community Center
Presa Community Center
Children's Advocacy Center of Smith
County
Donna ISD
SCAN of Northern Virginia
SIL LEAD
VA
VA
VA
WA
Arlington
Chesapeake
Woodbridge
Bellingham
Huerta
Brewer
Venters
Becerra
Monica
Margaret
Tasha
Elisa
mhuerta@arlingtonva.us
margaretb@gbpres.org
tashanv@gmail.com
ebecerra@brigidcollins.org
Children's Advocacy Center
Great Bridge Presbyterian Church
Polaris Peace Outcomes
Brigid Collins
WA
Bellingham
Cowan
Jennifer
jennifer.cowan@bellinghamschools.org
WA
Bremerton
Ripper
Carolyn
cripper90290@yahoo.com
Shuksan Middle School - Bellingham SD
Naval Base Kitsap Fleet and Family
Support Center
WA
Castle Rock
Mendez
Kristen
Goatie40@hotmail.com
WA
WA
WA
WI
WI
Mount Vernon
Mount Vernon
Newport
Appleton
La Crosse
Lasprilla-Shipman
Lopez
Croston
Hoeffner
Metz-Belzer
Gladis
Veronica
Kathleen
Rosie
Lisa
gladisshipman@yahoo.com
vlopez@brigidcollins.org
kathy@pofcn.org
rosiehoeffner@yahoo.com
lbelzer@centurytel.net
WI
WI
WI
WV
Madison
Milwaukee
Mount Pleasant
Morgantown
Chichicastenango,
El Quiche
Fraijanes
Guatemala
Guatemala
Guatemala
Guatemala City
Guatemala City
San Lucas sac.,
Guatemala
Schlueter
Fendt
Martinez
Riffe
Romilia
Patrick
Nelly
Jane
Romilia@supportingfamiliestogether.org
pfendt@theparentingnetwork.org
losranitos@gmail.com
Jane.Riffe@mail.wvu.edu
Supporting Families Together Association
The Parenting Network
Salazar
McCormick
Castellanos
Duban
Tejada
Beteta
Molina
Jose
David
Lucrecia
Karen
Roberto
Hefer
Karla
salazar@missionsfrontier.org
davemccormick04@yahoo.com
lucreciamendezamg@gmail.com
karendubonbocigua@gmail.com
robertobocigua@gmail.com
heferbeteta@gmail.com
karladmolina@hotmail.com
Casa Salazar
FUNPRONI
AMG Internacional
Asociación Buckner Guatemala
Asociación Buckner Guatemala
AMG Internacional
Orphan Outreach
Block
Addisyn
addisynb.cmisd@gmail.com
Village of Hope
GOMEZ
MARTHA
gomez@musc.edu
MUSC Childrens Care Clinic - Northwoods
Last Name
Lemus
Perez
Pettengill
First Name
Hilda
Karla
Erin
Email
hilda@littlewarriors.ca
karlafperez@gmail.com
maddysmother@yahoo.com
Organization
International Facilitators
Location
Alberta, Canada
Guatemala
La Ceiba, Atlantida
Children's Justice and Advocacy Center
Skagit Domestic Violence and Sexual
Assault Services
Brigid Collins Family Support Center
Pend Oreille Crime Victim Services
CCR&R
Family Resources
WVU Extension Family & Health
Iglesia El Mensaje de Vida
Mission to the World